World Service Conference 2022

7th World Service Conference

Sunday October 23rd 2022 with a “rain date” of Sunday October 30th 2022 on Zoom.

Check in 8:45am to 9:15am ET. No admission after 9:30am ET. Estimated end time 2:25pm ET.

Conference Start and End Times

LocationStart TimeEnd TimeTime ZoneUTC Offset
San Francisco  6:15 am 11:30 am PDT UTC-7 hours
Denver  7:15 am 12:30 pm MDT UTC-6 hours
Houston 8:15 am 1:30 pm CDT UTC-5 hours
New York  9:15 am 2:30 pm EDT UTC-4 hours
London  2:15 pm 7:30 pm BST UTC+1 hour
Paris 3:15 pm 8:30 pm CEST UTC+2 hours
Jerusalem 4:15 pm 9:30 pm IDT UTC+3 hours
UTC (GMT) 13:15 18:30 UTC UTC+0

Registration closed.


Documents to Download


Committees Connecting Meetings

The Communications Committee holds monthly meetings for Committee chairs to talk about the work they're doing. These meetings are open to the entire fellowship. Find out what your trusted servants are up to!

Second Sunday every month at 12:00pm ET on Zoom ID 663 470 166, GSA Passcode.


Interim Implementation

The resolutions below have been adopted by the originating committee, the Chairs and ISRs, and the Board of Trustees. GSA World Services will implement them on an interim basis to test and improve them before submission to the World Service Conference in October 2022.

Event Information

Event Date Sunday, 10-23-2022
Event End Date Sunday, 10-23-2022
Location Zoom
Categories Service Events
Save
Cookies user preferences
We use cookies to ensure you to get the best experience on our website. If you decline the use of cookies, this website may not function as expected.
Accept all
Decline all
Privacy Policy
Analytics
Tools used to analyze the data to measure the effectiveness of a website and to understand how it works.
Google Analytics
Accept
Decline